Club Committee

Committee 2019-20
Role Contact
Club Patron Eric WalkerĀ 
President (2018 – present) Jo-Anne Lyttle

Vice-President Mark Evans
Hon. Secretary
Hon. Treasurer Lee Tumilty
Sub Committee Leads and Executive Committee Members 2019-20
Role Contact
Bar Nigel Allister
Senior Hockey Neil Madeley
Finance Lee Tumilty
Fundraising Johnny Breen
Media, Communications and PR Aileen Lawson
Junior Hockey Julie Sally
Clubhouse and Facilities James Bingham
Match Secretary Sheree Totton
Co-Options Charmain McCrum

Cathrine Reid

Roger Martin